Thank you for attending our workshop
"Trauma-informed Yoga for Caregivers"

Here is the replay of the session

Take advantage of the following offerings to learn more about
Trauma-Informed Yoga

These special offerings will expire on
Saturday, September 24th at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CET

200-hour Adaptive, Accessible and Trauma-Informed Online Yoga Teacher Training

Join our faculty of yoga facilitators, meditation teachers, social justice activists, physical therapists, social workers, mental health counselors, nurses and doctors.

Learn the necessary skills to adapt your practice from yoga studios to different settings including hospitals, shelters, community centers, senior homes, schools and jails.

Revolutionize your personal practice and contribute to social change.

Use code WORKSHOP for a $300 discount

Trauma-informed Yoga and Mindfulness Online Training

Join Adrian Molina & Yariela Sequeira for a 14-hour online training to learn the fundamentals of Trauma-informed Yoga and Mindfulness for Community Outreach.

This is an accredited Yoga Alliance hybrid training with pre-recorded and live lectures.

Use code WORKSHOP for a $50 discount

Trauma-informed Yoga and Mindfulness In-person Training

Join Adrian Molina & Yariela Sequeira for a 14-hour in-person training to learn the fundamentals of Trauma-informed Yoga and Mindfulness for Community Outreach.

Upcoming trainings:

  • Delray Beach, Florida - November 5th & 6th
  • NYC, New York - November 12th & 13th

Warrior Flow TV

Access our library of 600+ online classes.

Manage stress and support your mental and emotional health with:

  • Trauma-informed Yoga,
  • Yin Yoga,
  • Stretch,
  • Yoga for stress reduction,
  • Yoga for lower back,
  • And much much more.

Use code WORKSHOP for a month free

Let’s keep in touch

Subscribe to receive the latest updates about our trainings