Thank you for attending our workshop
"Addressing the Mental Health Crisis among Medical Professionals"

Here is the replay of the session

Take advantage of the following offer to learn more about
Trauma-Informed, Adaptive and Accessible Yoga

This special offer will expire on
Saturday, December 3rd at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET

200-hour Adaptive, Accessible and Trauma-Informed Online Yoga Teacher Training

Join our faculty of yoga facilitators, meditation teachers, social justice activists, physical therapists, social workers, mental health counselors, nurses and doctors.

Learn the necessary skills to adapt your practice from yoga studios to different settings including hospitals, shelters, community centers, senior homes, schools and jails.

Revolutionize your personal practice and contribute to social change.

Use code WORKSHOP for a $300 discount

Let’s keep in touch

Subscribe to receive the latest updates about our trainings